Elected Officials

State Senator
Beverly Marrero

State Senator
Jim Kyle

State Rep.
Jeanne Richardson

County Commissioner
Steve Mulroy

City Councilman
Shea Flinn

City Councilman
Lee Harris

City Councilman
Myron Lowery

City Councilman
Jim Strickland

Community Organizations
AFSCME Local 1733
Memphis AFL_CIO Labor Council
Memphis and West Tennessee Building and Construction Trades Council, AFL-CIO
Memphis Education Association and MPACE – Memphis Political Action Committee for Education
Tennessee Equality Project PAC
West Tennesseans for Progress


Paula Casey
Happy Jones
Jocie Wurzburg
Richard Sullivan
Deidre Malone
Dave and Diane Cambron
Adrienne Pakis-Gillon
Rose Ann Bradley
Joe Spake
Jeff Golightly
Jonathan Cole
Dr. Lewis Coons
Ann McEachran
Paul Shaffer
Pat Spence

And many more…

If you would like to add your name to the list please use the form provided with the subject line “Endorsement”.